Most Viewed

Categories

  • No categories

GoPro: Introducing HERO8 Black — Beyond Next Level


Pre-order HERO8 Black now – http://bit.ly/2oYkyiD Meet HERO8 Black. The most versatile, unshakable HERO camera ever. Featuring built-in mounting, HyperSmooth 2.0 with Boost, an all-new mods accessory system and more—all in a camera that’s 14% lighter and tougher than ever. Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Athletes (in order of appearance): Sven Thorgren @sventhorgren Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46 VR46 Team @vr46ridersacademyofficial Travis Rice @travisrice Andy McMillin @andymcmillin31 Geoff Gulevich @geoffgulevich Sam Pilgrim @sampilgrim Anthony Walsh @anthony_walsh_ Dane Jackson @danejacksonkayak Nick Troutman @nicktroutmankayak Kai Lenny @kai_lenny Taylor Robert @taylor_robert33 GoPro Ambassadors (in order of appearance): Sunny Wang @sunnyboyyy Dizzy Dizzo @dizzydizzo GoPro Family Members (in order of appearance): Brinkley Davies @brinkleydavies Christopher Farro @chrisfarro Sam Reynolds @samreynolds26 Axell Hodges @axellhodges Danielle Scott @daniellescottski Zachary Carbo @zach_carbo Moonchan Cho @moonchanigraphy Keahi De Aboitz @keahideaboitiz Micayla Gatto @micaylagatto Claudio Calouri @claudiocaluori Steffi Marth @steffimarth Gloria Atanmo @glographics York Galland @iflyheli Nicholas Sacco @savagesac FPV Drone Pilots: Johnny FPV @johnny_fpv Rene Rofner @rensenfpv Fincky @benoitfinck Special Thanks: Bradford Schmidt @brdfrd Shane Dorian @shanedorian Jackson Dorian @jackson_dorian Josh Neuman @josh_neuman1 Mirko Paoloni @mirko_paoloni Sander Viste Mehus @sandarr_vm Ali Nas Emrah Özbay @ozbayemrah Atıl Ulaş CÜCE @atil.ulas Middle Earth Travel @middleearthtravel Business of Ideas Phillip Hodges Ash Hodges Gravity Industries LTD @takeongravity Richard Brown @richardmbrowning Sam Rogers @jettisam Alex Wilson @alex_the_wilson Pyrodanza @pyrodanza_official_page Luis Wachong WGAS Motorsports @thewgasmotorsports Eric Brown Chino Challenge Demolition Derby 2019 Linda Chan @linstahh Nolan Omura @nolanomura Andrew Sealy @andrew7sealy Naya Rappaport @nayitavp The Navajo Nation Parks and Recreation Department Antelope Canyon X by Taadidiin Tours @canyon_x_tours Tourism Australia @Australia Tourism Western Australia @WesternAustralia Reilly Roberts @reilly.roberts Lisa Kytosaho @lisatorajaqueline

Music: Apashe “Day Dream” Link to buy: https://kannibalenrecords.lnk.to/DAYD… For more from GoPro, follow us: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/

#GoPro#GoProHERO8#ThisIsAction

Forgot Password